회사 동료가 겔럭시 A를 가져왔더라구요.
이것 저것 써보고 싶어서 급한 마음에 제 GMail 계정을 등록했는데...
나중에 보니깐 주소록 다 받아지고... 그래서 주소록이랑 다른 정보는 다 지웠는데.
막상 환경 설정에서 계정이 안지워지네요.
메뉴의 계정 삭제를 선택하면 "이 계정을 삭제할수 없습니다" 라고 나오네요.
다른 계정을 등록하면 지워지겠지 라고 맘 편하게 먹고 있었는데,
동료(핸드폰 주인)의 GMail 계정을 등록한 후에도 제 계정은 지워지지 않습니다.
뭔가 따로 점검하거나 뭔가 삭제해 줘야 하는 것이 있나요?
내 핸드폰도 아닌데 내 계정이 들어가 있어서 참 뻘쭘~ 합니다.
지금은 임시로 모든 "동기화"를 꺼 놓은 상태입니다만..
계정을 어떻게 지우는지 알려주세요
Sorry to post in English.
The removal/change of a Google Account is a known problem with Android. You can try two methods to get rid of the account:
One easy way is to clear the data
of the Googel Apps app
on your phone. It should work, but remember, your contacts also are removed.
So make sure you create a backup somewhere. I state again: YOUR CONTACTS WILL BE DELETED - so make a back up of them!!!
Note: This is not a factory reset because this method does NOT clear your call log.
- Open Menu, and go to Settings.
- Select Applications and then go to Manage Applications.
- Look for the app “Google Apps” and tap it.
- Now tap the “Clear data” button.
- Now, in the Notifications (top of the screen) you will see a new notification.
- Tap “Your account must be updated”.
- Now enter your new Google account info.
- Reboot your phone and you’re all done!
Your new Google account should be up and running now. Now you just need to get your contacts back and your phone will be just like it was before.
Method 2
Another way to clear/change your Google Account is by changing your
password from a computer and then reboot the phone. That is, log into
your Google account on your computer and change the password, then restart your phone. When the phone starts again, you should be prompted for the correct Google Accounts info. Change the info there.
Hope one of these methods can help you.
Adam
Some more info on this. Apparently, neither method will now work under 2.1 (at least on the XT720 perhaps on the Galaxy it has not been changed) because the "Clear data" button no longer exists. :( and for method two the phone still seems locked to the account.
It seems that the only method is:
1. Open Menu and go to Settings
2. Select Accounts and sync settings
3. Press and hold the account that you want to delete
4. You will brought to another menu to remove the account
5. If you select "Remove account" another menu will appear "Do you really want to remove account? Removing it will also delete
all of its messages, and other data from the phone. Proceed?"
6. If you select "Remove Account" you are presented another message "This account is required by some applications. You can only
remove it by resetting the phone to factory defaults (which deletes all your personal data). You do that in the Settings application, under Privacy.
So it seems that the only way to remove the account now is through a factory reset....sorry...
Adam




초기화 해버리세요 -_-b